Events

Event Date Location
Five day Faculty Development Program (FDP) on High Performance Computing (HPC)
Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli
GPU Application Hackathon 2019 (GAH-2019)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Wednesday, September 18, 2019
IISER, Pune
Five day Faculty Development Program (FDP) on High Performance Computing (HPC)
Monday, May 27, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
SVNIT, Surat
Parallel Computing Summer School 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
College of Engineering Pune
Five day Faculty Development Program (FDP) on High Performance Computing (HPC)
Monday, January 28, 2019 to Friday, February 1, 2019
Goa University, Goa
Five day Faculty Development Program (FDP) on High Performance Computing (HPC)
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
IIT, Mandi
Second Workshop on Software Challenges to Exascale Computing (SCEC 2018)
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Delhi, India
GPU Application Hackathon 2018 (GAH-2018)
Monday, September 17, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
IISER, Pune
TopSC.in: Call for Submissions Monday, July 23, 2018 Bangalore
25th IEEE International Conference on High Performance Computing, Data, and Analytics (HiPC 2018)
Monday, December 17, 2018 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
Bengaluru, India

Pages

 
    Home    
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.