Events

Event Date Location
Online Workshop on High Performance Computing in Engineering
Thursday, October 21, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021
IIT Kharagpur (Online)
Online Workshop on High Performance Computing and AI for Computational Biology
Friday, October 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021
IIT Kharagpur (Online)
KLA Workshop on AI and HPC in Semiconductor Manufacturing
Monday, September 27, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Online
MPI in action - Parallelization of unsteady heat conduction solvers
Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021
Online
Online Workshop on High Performance Computing for Astronomy and Astrophysics
Monday, September 20, 2021 to Thursday, September 23, 2021
Online
HPC workshop on Materials and Mechanics
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Thursday, July 29, 2021
Online by IIT Madras
Workshop on High Performance Computing in the Agriculture Domain
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021
IIT Indore (on-line)
Introduction to Deep Learning
Monday, June 28, 2021 to Friday, August 13, 2021
Online
NSM Mini-Course on Concurrent Programming
Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Online
Machine Learning for Construction Automation
Friday, June 4, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Online

Pages

 
    Home    
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.